Sparta Carnegie Township Library

Library Staff and Board Members

Library Director:  Merri-Jo Tuinstra

Associate Library Director:  Deb Poling

Adult Librarian: Chery Currier

Youth Librarian:  Nicole Schafer

Library Board Members:

Mary-Ann Meyer (President)

Carol Keller (Treasurer)

Janet Hayes (Secretary)

Dick Beauchamp

Joy Leussenkamp

Jane Ohanesian

To give a financial gift in honor of, in memory of, a general gift to the library or a specific area of the library (ex. Children's Library or Adult Library)